Sex with mature woman (Aunt)

When we finish some deadlines and work we feel relief, I just had finished a work and i was not in the mood to start another so I went to a nepali chat room. Almost everyone was male there, there was a guy with a guest nick name he asked my a/s/l and asked about me. I provided my brief introduction to him. After that he shared that he is looking for a girl there and I said I was there for just time pass. Later on he shared his sex experiences with the girl found in chat room and he asked me whether I had any sex partner or not. I said no then he provided some phone numbers to me. I took them and said bye bye to him as I was in office and I had to concentrate on my work. After few days I remembered those phone numbers and I tried a number. I heard the voice of a woman, she said hello with smile and asked from where I got her no? I told her that somebody provided her number. She asked something about me and I provided my details. I said her that I want to meet her. He smiled and said, it is very hard to meet but we both can share sex experiences through phone. She said that she is a housewife so it is hard for her to manage time and place to meet.

She told that her husband was in Singapore and there he had a new wife and not visited her since last 1 year. We used to talk over phone for years. I was also out of Nepal for few months. I was busy in work and studies so I forgot her number. One day while chatting in yahoo the same guy asked me whether I had sex with that women or not I said no, later on I called the same woman her name was (Amrita) name changed.

I called her, she said that she is in Kathmandu (her home was out of Kathmandu) she said that it is very hard to meet her for sex but she want to see and want to have a coffee with me. I said that I can meet for coffee and I try to assure her that I am a good guy so she can trust me.

Next day, she came to Somabhyu to visit with her relatives and she called me, I was near to her – we both looked at each other she was a woman of 37 with a little fatty body. We couldn’t talk much as she was with her relatives. We departed, after an hour I got her call that she liked me and want to meet me. There was no one at my home. My parents were out for their work and it was just 12.00, my parents usually return after 6.00. I called to my mom and asked what time she will return she said, she might go to her elder sister’s home as she was not feeling well. I got a good opportunity, and then I called Amrita and told her that there is nobody at my home, she was not ready to come at my home. But I assured her that everything will be safe and secret. Then I again went to sowambhu, her relative has left her and she had lied with her relatives. She sat behind me on my motorbike; it took about 15 minutes to reach home. On the way she caught me like a crab, her boobs were touching my back and I was also excited. While entering to my home the person who used to stay on rent asked me about the woman I said that Amrita is our relatives.

Then we went to our room. I locked the door of our floor properly, and then in my room Amrita was sitting hesitatingly.

Then I kissed on her forehead and I sucked her lips, she was so responsive. I  kissed for 5 minutes on her lips .than I slowly move towards her neck her shoulders she was really very very hot .i spend 10 more minutes in oral sex. Her eyes where blowing with joy. She laid down on the bed and closed her eyes. I don’t want to waste the time so I put of my shirt and then Amrita her nighty to the half. As I touched her boob she moans like a very thirsty one. Then I put both of my hands on her boobs the were very soft and nipples were aroused as there best .Then I put my tongue on the nipple of her right boob I suck it hard as I can she was moaning with joy and pain as I was sucking very hard and my other hand was on her other boob .During this suddenly got up and again astonished me .she got up and removed my pant I put off my underwear. In the next moment my cock was in her mouth and she was sucking it as it is 7 inches it was not going totally in her mouth but she was trying her best to take it in the mouth completely. For a minute I stopped her and then removed untie her bra and panty she was a really sexy lady .looking at her totally nude I got made and wanted to taste her pussy so I asked her to lie down but she asked that she want to have this in 69 position. It was really a great idea and in the next moment her well shaved, pink and salty cunt was on my mouth and I was licking it. She was also sucking my penis .as I sucked hard she stop and start moaning loudly. I increased speed and her ahhhhhhhh oooooooohhh or chito chito like voices become more louder. I continued it she was enjoying this and her joys had no limit after 5 minutes she had an orgasm in my mouth. Its taste was very delicious I drank all of her vaginal juice. Then I put one fingers and started to and fro motion. Then I put my second finger she had a little brittle pain but when put my third one inside she cried with pain but after two or three strokes she was enjoying it. Then I stand on the edge of the bed and put her legs on my shoulders in that state she also helped me and put a pillow under her back bone As I placed my tool on her totally wet vagina, she again moan loudly and asked me to enter it. Then with a very slow motion I entered my tool in the world of joy .First she felt pleasure and then I entered the whole thing in it now she was moaning with both pain and pleasure. But after few minutes she came to the end but my end is not there I spent 5 more minute and she was again charged an was enjoying again when I felt that I am going to over I asked where it should be dropped the load she told that she loved to have it in the mouth I did according to her wish and she drank all of it as she was looking very thirsty for it. Then we both were laying on the bed silently she suddenly go up and lie on me she again took the small tool in her mouth and made it long and hard. Again we had a very good session of joy. At that night we had 2 sessions all of them are full of pleasure .At 4 P.M she left my home and I left her in Rathanpark.  The next day, I got her call and she said that there is nobody in her room so I went to her room near ratnapark. The same thing continued. After that we are having phone sex sometime. Later on I found that her husband has returned back, one day she invited me in a party, I met her husband I found him very romantic and open type. After few months they both went to London and settle down there. Before leaving she called me and thanked me for being with her and I also wished for her better life.

About hotdecent

A hot and decent guy from Kathmandu Nepal
This entry was posted in Sex with Mature people (Aunt) and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sex with mature woman (Aunt)

  1. pravin kecy says:

    nice story bt is it real or just a story.

  2. Vijay says:

    Really enjoying and lovely writing… I wish I could also join

  3. sanjay thapa says:

    nice to read.
    Please send me some phone- number of Sexy Nepali Mature Women (Aunt)

  4. sanjay thapa says:

    Please send me some phone number of hot and sexy nepali women (aunt)

Leave a Reply

